News

06.11.2015

“We work closely with Russian, Chinese American, European and Central Asian think tanks. The Memorandum we have signed with PIR Center serves as an extension to our practical cooperation, a development for joint research and education programs that enhance mutual understanding between our countries. This work not only facilitates expert dialogue but also promotes development of human capital,” – Timur Shaymergenov, Deputy Director of the Library of the First President of Republic of Kazakhstan – The Leader of the Nation.


All News

Events

The Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS), USA; UK Department of Trade and Industry, United Kingdom; Atomic Energy Commisariat, France; Governments of Canada, the Netherlands; Ministries of Foreign Affaires of Finland, Norway, Poland, Sweden; JSC Tekhsnabexport (TENEX); Washington Group International; International Science and Technology Center (ISTC); New Eurasia Foundation; Saferworld, United Kingdom
All events

Expert

Abisheva, Marian A. image
Name: Abisheva, Marian A.
City: Astana, Kazakhstan
Affiliation: Library of the First President of Republic of Kazakhstan – The Leader of the Nation
Position: Head of Service of the international and national programs
Expertise:
National security
Kazakhstan internal development policy
Biography :

PhD in Political Science (2004). In 1994 graduated from Philosophy Department of the Kazakhstan National University. 2008 – internship at the Institute for Higher National Defence Studies (France). In 2008 completed senior management training at the Asia-Pacific Center for Security Studies (Honolulu, USA). 2005-2010 – Deputy Director for Science of the Presidential Strategic Studies Institute of Kazakhstan. 2010-2011 – divisional manager at analytics department of the Security Council of Kazakhstan. 2011-2014 – senior information resource and analysis manager at the National Welfare Fund “Samruk-Kazyna”. Since 2014 – Head of Service of the international and national programs of the Library of the First President of Republic of Kazakhstan – The Leader of the Nation. Author of 2 textbooks for graduate students and more than 100 research papers, including 5 multi-authored monograph. Member of PIR Center International Expert Group since 2006.

Comments

 
 
loading

Новости

06.11.2015

«Мы очень тесно взаимодействуем с аналитическими центрами России, Китая, США, Европейского союза, Центральной Азии. Меморандум, подписанный с ПИР-Центром — это есть продолжение нашего прикладного сотрудничества, развития совместных научных и образовательных программ, которые позволяют нашим странам лучше понимать друг друга. Это все способствует не только экспертному диалогу, но и развитию человеческого капитала», — Тимур Шаймергенов, заместитель директора Библиотеки Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Лидера Нации.


Все Новости

События

Центр стратегических и международных исследований (США); фонд "Инициатива по сокращению ядерной угрозы"; Министерство торговли и промышленности Великобритании; Коммисариат по атомной энергии Франции; Правительствf Канады, Нидерландов; МИД Норвегии, Польши, Финляндии; ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»; Washington Group International; Международный научно-технический центр (МНТЦ); фонд «Новая Евразия»; британская неправительственная организации Saferworld
Все События

Эксперт

Абишева Мариан Асаровна image
ФИО: Абишева Мариан Асаровна
Местоположение: Астана, Казахстан
Место работы: Библиотека Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации
Должность: Руководитель Службы международных и национальных проектов
Экспертизы:
Национальная безопасность
Внутриполитическое развитие Республики Казахстан
Биография:

Канд. полит. наук (2004). Выпускница отделения философии Казахского национального университета им. аль-Фараби. Стажировалась в Институте высших исследований национальной обороны Франции (2008). Прошла обучение для высшего руководящего состава в Колледже безопасности Азиатско-Тихоокеанского Центра изучения вопросов безопасности (Гонолулу, США, 2008). В 2005-2010 гг. – заместитель директора по научной работе Казахстанского института стратегических исследований при Президенте РК. В 2010-2011 гг. – заведующая сектором аналитического отдела Совета Безопасности РК. В 2011-2014 гг. – главный менеджер по информационно-аналитической работе АО «Самрук-Казына». С 2014 г. по настоящее время – руководитель Службы международных и национальных проектов Библиотеки Первого Президента РК – Лидера Нации. Автор 2 учебных пособий для вузов, свыше 100 научных работ в отечественных и зарубежных научных изданиях, сборниках трудов, 5 коллективных монографиях. Член Международной экспертной группы ПИР-Центра с 2006 г.

Обсуждение

 
 
loading