Chronology

Iran confirms discovery of computer virus “Stuxnet” at Iran’s Bushehr nuclear power plant
26.09.2010
The signing of the Agreement on Confidence-Building Measures Related to Systems to Counter Ballistic Missiles Other Than Strategic Ballistic Missiles
26.09.1997
The Convention on Early Notification of a Nuclear Accident and the Convention on Assistance in the Case of a Nuclear Accident or Radiological Emergency are opened for signing.
26.09.1986

Electronic newsletters

 

We believe that the end user should get access to the information as soon as possible and in the most convenient way. Our electronic publications – informational and analytical bulletins, disseminated through the mailing lists, are an important part of the communication with our readers.

The electronic newsletter on Global Security PIR PRESS is designed to cover our recent research and major events that influence international security as well as news from PIR Center.

Security Index is a series of reports, analytical articles, comments, interviews, and other materials capturing the positions of Russian and foreign experts on present-day challenges to global security and Russia’s policy in this area. The purpose of the series is to provide a comprehensible analysis of international security issues and to offer concrete, realistic ideas and solutions.

The electronic newsletter Yaderny Kontrol (in Russian) offers a number of reprints from the Russian media and exclusive content on nonproliferation, disarmament and nuclear security

The CyberPulse e-bulletin (Archive 2013 – 2017) provides its readers with an exclusive analytical and information digest of Russian and world news and key events in the field of information security and the internet governance.

Subscribe to our newsletters

 

loading

Индекс международной безопасности iSi

Хронометр

вступление в силу Конвенции о ядерной безопасности
24.10.1996
последнее ядерное испытание СССР (на полигоне «Новая Земля»)
24.10.1990
самая крупная катастрофа в мировой ракетной технике: несанкционированный запуск двигателя второй ступени ракеты Р-16 на космодроме Байконур привел к гибели от 92 до 150 человек, включая маршала М. Неделина
24.10.1960

Электронные бюллетени

 

Мы считаем, что информация должна достигать получателя максимально оперативно и тем способом, который ему удобен. Важной составляющей нашего взаимодействия с читателями являются электронные публикации – информационные и аналитические бюллетени, рассылаемые по списку подписчиков.

Электронная рассылка о глобальной безопасности ПИР-ПРЕСС освещает ключевые события в области международной безопасности, последние исследования, а также новости ПИР-Центра и партнеров.

Индекс Безопасности – серия докладов, аналитических статей, комментариев, интервью и других материалов, отражающих позиции российских и зарубежных экспертов по актуальным вызовам глобальной безопасности и политики России в этой сфере. Задача серии – дать понятный анализ проблем международной безопасности и предложить конкретные, реалистичные идеи и решения.

Электронный бюллетень Ядерный Контроль представляет собой подборку материалов российских СМИ, и эксклюзивных материалов по проблемам нераспространения оружия массового уничтожения, разоружения и ядерной безопасности.

Электронный бюллетень Пульс кибермира (архив 2013 - 2017) предлагает читателям актуальную подборку аналитических материалов, а также российские и мировые новости и ключевые события в области информационной безопасности и управления интернетом.

Подписаться на рассылки ПИР-Центра

loading